Here’s YuppTV schedule for IPL 2020- Know which time zone your country falls in

The Biggest Cricket Carnival of India is back with its New season. The 13th edition of Indian Premiere League is scheduled from 19th September 2020 in UAE. The Final match of IPL 2020 will be on 10th November. IPL is one of the most exciting events for many cricket lovers because it brings all their favourite players of different nations under one roof.
The teams that are competing for this season are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. The finalists of previous edition, Chennai Super Kings and their nemesis Mumbai Indians will Kick start the 13th season of IPL.
The Digital Media Rights for IPL 2020 season were secured by YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top South Asian content provider. The entire Dream11 IPL 2020 will be live streamed on YuppTV in Continental Europe (excluding UK and Ireland), South East Asia (excluding Singapore), Malaysia, Australia, Sri Lanka, Central and South America, and Central Asia.

The Live matches will air at 7:30 PM IST on Weekdays and at 03:30 PM and 07:30 PM IST on Saturday and Sunday, respectively. This season comprises of total 60 matches out of which 56 are league stage games and 4 are play off matches which are played by the top 4 teams.
Since the matches will begin at 07:30 PM IST countries in different time zones will be able to watch in a different time because of the time difference. To clear out this kind of confusion, we have listed out the timings according to the time zones that they fall in so that you can be ready.
Check them out.
Timings in various regions across the World
Cricket admirers living in Continental European countries like France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland, Spain etc., the afternoon matches at 03:30 PM IST are available at 10:00 AM GMT and the evening matches at 07:30 PM IST will be available at 14:00 PM GMT.
Viewers from Australia can watch the afternoon and evening matches at 19:30 AEDT and 12:00 AM AEDT respectively. For all the viewers from Malaysia IPL matches will be live on YuppTV from 6 PM and 10 PM respectively.
Viewers from the South American countries can watch the afternoon matches at 7 AM Brazil time and evening matches at 11 AM Brazil Time.
Sri Lankan and Central Asia viewers can watch IPL 2020 matches at the same time as IST since there is no time difference.
YuppTV has bagged IPL media rights and all the matches of IPL 2020 will be Live Streamed to the subscribers on their Smart Televisions, Smartphones, Laptops, Tablets or other devices. So, sign in to YuppTV to get access of entire Dream 11 IPL 2020 season and other interesting updates.